phc-site-header-5b.png

Subscribe to the best nutrition newsletter on the web and download your free eBook, "Eating 4 Health!"

Appointments

Daniel Sanelli, M.Sc. is clinical nutritionist that can be seen for consultations at our clinic in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, or virtual consultations using our video conferencing room JOIN ME (click to join appointment now). Click the BOOK NOW button below to schedule a consultation or a health spa therapy now.

Book Now »  join.me »


Locations - San Francisco

Mission Medical Building
2460 Mission St, Ste 214
San Francisco CA 94110
By Appointment Only

+ 1 415 754-3047 Phone
+1 415 559-4334 What's App
+1 415 868-3971 Fax
clinic@primohealthcoach.com

 

2460_Mission.jpg

IMG_0636.JPG.jpegsauna-new-room.jpg


Locations - Puerto Vallarta

Calle Ecuador 1148, Depto 3,
Colonia 5 de Diciembre,
48350 Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, MX
By Appointment Only

+52 1 33 8421 3369 Mexico
+1 415 754-3047 US
+1 415 559-4334 What's App
clinicapv@primohealthcoach.com
 


Contacts

Daniel Sanelli, M.Sc., Clinical Nutritionist & Founder
daniel@primohealthcoach.com

Stacey Tovar, Executive Assistant
stacey@primohealthcoach.com 

Megan Knipp, NC, Clinic & Spa Staff
megan@primohealthcoach.com

Josh Hammack, Interim Office Manager
josh@primohealthcoach.com

Francisco Rivas, Purchasing Manager
francisco@primohealthcoach.com 

Laura Zuñiga, Marketing & Design
laura@primohealthcoach.com


Send a General Email